the strange transmission

-the strange transmission-
 
In best Denki
I’m taking a shit
on a back to back toilet
in the middle of crowd control
 
a woman wants to peek at my penis
 
all these sticky elements
coming out of my ass
 
especially Thai disco
 
I tell her to buzz off
 
team plaza
selling like hot cakes
table length machines to make people dance
egg frothers and washers
 
we could sell all things easy
 
a family comes to see me at the customer service counter
I’m supposed to know the daughter, the love of life
but I want to enter the mother
because she is sick
 
team plaza wins best sales group
 
I pull up my pants, flush the loo
a pool of clear, carribean waters
drowns out the cesspit
 
#dailywriting #irvingpaulpereira
Leave a Reply

